November Goals | 2016

I still can’t quite believe it is November already. Halloween is officially over and the Christmas festivities are well underway. In less than two months I will start the hideous task of remembering to write 2017 instead of 2016 on all my paperwork – it is no normally until around June that this actually becomes second nature. Fail.

November is my second full month of blogging and this will be my very first ‘Monthly Goals’ post so I have no goals from last month to check back on but overall I would say October was slow but Fun.

November 2016 Goals

November 2016 Goals

So here are my November goals:

BUILD MY TWITTER FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER

I am currently just over 100 followers, which is great, but in order to build my blog readership I would love that before the end of the month I want to be up to at least 500 followers. (So if you are reading this and not following my go right ahead by clicking here). *beg*

POST 3 TIMES A WEEK

I have not been posting ‘consistently’ so far. Just as and when I can. Which is fine but I makes me feel very unorganised and so I plan on having more of a schedule. Posting 3 times a week on Tuesdays, Thursdays and once at the weekend. I’m not at the point of scheduling specific times. Maybe next month!

JOIN MORE TWITTER CHATS

Being new to the ‘twitter game’ I was not entirely sure what ‘twitter chats’ were when I first came across them. Now I realise they are a great way to connect with other bloggers and join the community so my aim will be to join in with a few of these over the month.

GET BACK TO THE GYM

This is where I hang my head in shame. I have a gym membership but I have not gone in the last 6 months. What annoys me the most about this is not the lack of fitness and increase in weight BUT the waste of money as I have still paid for it this whole time. This month is time for change. I am going to get back on it. At least twice a week.

DRINK MORE WATER

I am normally great at this but in the past couple of months I have been shit. This is so important to me and my skin has been much worse since I have stopped. I need to get back to the 2 litres per day.

So those I my main aims for the month. I will check back at the end and see if I have achieved any of these and make my plans for December!! Exciting.

What are your goals for November – comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

